Diposkan pada Personal Writing

2023 Resolutions Review?

It’s a year-end and new year comes closer yeayyy. Remember the resolutions I wrote in the January 1st 2023? Here I want to share a little about my life progress haha. Being honest, nothing much happens yet but yeah let me analyze, and define. Hope this would be feedback for myself to be more hardworking in order to make all dreams come true.

  1. “I aim to create a home that truly feels like a sanctuary, but due to financial constraints this year, I’m looking forward to potentially achieving this dream next year. 😊”
  2. “The wanderlust in me yearns to explore the vastness of our world and appreciate the grandeur of God’s creation. Although I’ve only traveled as far as Bukit Batu, Banjar Regency this year, I’m excitedly planning an expedition outside Kalimantan next year with a friend. Hopefully, it won’t just be a plan! 😄”
  3. “My aspiration is to become someone whom myself would deeply admire—someone who’s obedient to God and parents, possessing a strong personality, and excelling in life and career. While I’ve made personal strides, I’ve felt a lapse in obedience this year, almost like an uneventful flatline. However, I’m grateful nothing went drastically downhill. I’m staying positive! 😊”
  4. “I long to be a supportive presence in someone’s life—offering respect, affection, and unwavering support. I eagerly await the arrival of someone genuine, with strong values, respect for others, prioritizing God and family above all. This year was a nah. It’s a long long journey, and I’m patient. 😌”
  5. “Reducing my sense of loneliness is crucial. Although I’m not as lonely as I may sometimes seem, I aim to cultivate more happiness and gratitude for what I have, both now and in the future. This has been my most fulfilling achievement this year! I’m happy and content🌟”
  6. “Improving my physical and mental well-being is a priority. While I feel mentally stable, my physical health is a work in progress. I’ve taken steps like workouts and cutting out unhealthy foods, so I believe I’m healthier than last year. Progress! 💪”
  7. “Boosting my confidence and becoming more outspoken requires further effort. This year’s challenges didn’t create the impact I hoped for, but I’m optimistic about the potential growth next year! 😊”
  8. “Meeting EXO’s D.O. (Do Kyungsoo) and Park Bogum remains a dream due to financial constraints. I hope next year I could meet them huhu. Nonetheless, I’m thrilled by their active presence this year—whether in groups, solo activities, variety shows, or acting projects. Truly impressive! 🌟”
  9. “Having LASIK is a desire for when financial constraints ease up. Money seems to be the primary obstacle for now. Patience is the key! Yuhuuu ☹️”

Okay, I love you guys and byeee!!! See you in the next writing and of course next year’s resolutions ha-ha 😊

Penulis:

I'm an English Language Study Program Graduate. Right now working at National Health Care Insurance company as an Examiner Officer. Writing in this blog is one of my activities to spare my free time. I'm still learning so I hope you guys enjoy reading, thank you.

Tinggalkan komentar